Trains from Bremen to Berlin

When are you travelling?

Sun 21 Jan

23:15 06:21
€29
07:06 hrs

Mon 22 Jan

23:13 04:36
€29
05:23 hrs

Wed 24 Jan

18:19 21:23
€24
03:04 hrs

Wed 24 Jan

23:15 06:21
€29
07:06 hrs

Thu 25 Jan

23:15 06:21
€29
07:06 hrs

Best Price

Real time comparison

Easy Booking

Direct access to over 450 train, bus and flight partners

Customer Satisfaction

More than 30 million users from over 120 countries
Today Mon 22 Jan Tue 23 Jan Wed 24 Jan Thu 25 Jan Fri 26 Jan Sat 27 Jan Sun 28 Jan Mon 29 Jan Tue 30 Jan Wed 31 Jan Thu 1 Feb Fri 2 Feb Sat 3 Feb Sun 4 Feb Mon 5 Feb Tue 6 Feb Wed 7 Feb Thu 8 Feb
Find prices
Find prices Find prices Find prices
Find prices

Price Calendar: These fares were collected over the last 24 hours and may be subject to change.

Bremen to Berlin Train Information

Avg. Train Duration3h 37m
Trains arrive inBerlin
Trains depart fromBremen
Train Ticket Price23.69
Distance315 km
Train Companies
  • Deutsche Bahn
  • Deutsche Bahn with connection

What train companies travel from Bremen to Berlin

Many companies operate modern fleets with comfortable, reclining seats, wifi and air-conditioning. Compare the services available.

What's on board Deutsche Bahn trains?

  • Power Outlet

  • Wifi

  • Refreshments

  • Mobile Tickets

  • Pets

  • WC

  • Seat Reservation

  • ID Required

  • Allows Bicycles

Further facilities and services may vary according to the transport company and country of operation.

What do I need to know about travelling on Deutsche Bahn trains?

    No check-in is required for Deutsche Bahn trains. However, Deutsche Bahn passengers must check-in 45 minutes before departure if their journey connects to the Eurostar.


    No, children under 6 years old do not need a ticket on Deutsche Bahn trains. Children under 15 years old will be issued a free ticket when travelling with a parent or guardian.


    Deutsche Bahn offers Flexible ("Flexpreis") and Saver ("Sparpreis") fares.


Important Stations and Airports for this Journey

Everything you need to know about Bremen Hbf train station

  • Power Outlet
  • Wifi
  • Food Service
  • WC

* Information may be outdated (testing value)

Everything you need to know about Berlin Hbf train station

  • Power Outlet
  • Wifi
  • Food Service
  • WC

* Information may be outdated (testing value)

Everything you need to know about Berlin Ostbahnhof train station

  • Power Outlet
  • Wifi
  • Food Service
  • WC

* Information may be outdated (testing value)

Train
Train
Train
Cheapest Bremen to Berlin Trains for the Next Few Days
Train
Train
Train
Train
Train
Train
Train
Train
Train
Train
Train
Train

Stay Up to Date

Get travel offers, trip reminders and other updates by email.

Invalid email format.

We’ve sent you a confirmation email.
Please click the link inside to complete the process.