Buses from Madrid to Granada

When are you travelling?

Sun 21 Jan

14:00 19:00
€18
05:00 hrs

Mon 22 Jan

00:30 05:30
€18
05:00 hrs

Tue 23 Jan

00:30 05:30
€18
05:00 hrs

Wed 24 Jan

00:30 05:30
€18
05:00 hrs

Thu 25 Jan

00:30 05:30
€18
05:00 hrs

Best Price

Real time comparison

Easy Booking

Direct access to over 450 train, bus and flight partners

Customer Satisfaction

More than 30 million users from over 120 countries
Today Mon 22 Jan Tue 23 Jan Wed 24 Jan Thu 25 Jan Fri 26 Jan Sat 27 Jan Sun 28 Jan Mon 29 Jan Tue 30 Jan Wed 31 Jan Thu 1 Feb Fri 2 Feb Sat 3 Feb Sun 4 Feb Mon 5 Feb Tue 6 Feb Wed 7 Feb Thu 8 Feb

Price Calendar: These fares were collected over the last 24 hours and may be subject to change.

Madrid to Granada Bus Information

Avg. Bus Duration4h 58m
Bus arrives inGranada
Buses depart fromMadrid
Coach Ticket Price22.98
Distance359 km
Bus Companies
  • Alsa

What bus companies travel from Madrid to Granada

Many companies operate modern fleets with comfortable, reclining seats, wifi and air-conditioning. Compare the services available.

What's on board Alsa buses?

  • Power Outlet

  • Wifi

  • Refreshments

  • Mobile Tickets

  • Pets

  • WC

  • Seat Reservation

  • ID Required

  • Allows Bicycles

Further facilities and services may vary according to the transport company and country of operation.

What do I need to know about travelling on Alsa buses?

    Alsa offers Servicio Normal, Eurobus, Supra Economy, Supra+, and Premium ticket classes.


    Standard,Eurobus


    WC, WIFI, entertainment channel, seatbelts, footrests


    Standard,Normal


    WC, WIFI, entertainment channel, seatbelts, footrests


    Standard,SupraEconomy


    WC, WIFI, entertainment channel, seatbelts, footrests, headphones, newspapers, outlets, VIP Lounge, extra space between seats


    Estandar,Supra+


    WC, WIFI, entertainment channel, seatbelts, footrests, headphones, newspapers, outlets, VIP Lounge, extra space between seats, attendant, Food and drinks service


    No, children under 3 years do not need a ticket on Alsa buses.


    No check-in is required for Alsa buses.


    Ticket can be modified once for free (plus any price difference). Ticket can be cancelled for free up to 48h before departure, between 48h and 24h before departure for a 10% fee, and between 24h and 2h before departure for a 20% fee. Ticket cannot be modified or cancelled less than 2h before departure.


Important Stations and Airports for this Journey

Bus
Bus
Bus
Cheapest Madrid to Granada Buses for the Next Few Days
Bus
Bus
Bus
Bus
Bus
Bus
Bus
Bus
Bus
Bus
Bus

Stay Up to Date

Get travel offers, trip reminders and other updates by email.

Invalid email format.

We’ve sent you a confirmation email.
Please click the link inside to complete the process.