Cheap bus tickets from Berlin to Bremen

Best Price

Real time comparison

Easy Booking

Direct access to over 450 train, bus and flight partners

Customer Satisfaction

More than 30 million users from over 120 countries
Partnering with 450 providers
and more

Best Price

Real time comparison

Easy Booking

Direct access to over 450 train, bus and flight partners

Customer Satisfaction

More than 30 million users from over 120 countries
Today Sat 21 Jan Sun 22 Jan Mon 23 Jan Tue 24 Jan Wed 25 Jan Thu 26 Jan Fri 27 Jan Sat 28 Jan Sun 29 Jan Mon 30 Jan Tue 31 Jan Wed 1 Feb Thu 2 Feb Fri 3 Feb Sat 4 Feb Sun 5 Feb Mon 6 Feb Tue 7 Feb Wed 8 Feb
Find prices Find prices
Find prices Find prices
Find prices Find prices

Price Calendar: These fares were collected over the last 24 hours and may be subject to change.

Berlin to Bremen Bus Information

Avg. Bus Duration5h 13m
Bus arrives inBremen
Buses depart fromBerlin
Coach Ticket Price16.58
Distance315 km
Bus Companies
  • Flixbus

Our Best Fares for Buses from Berlin to Bremen

Bus
Total 16.89
Bus
Total 12.00
Bus
Total 16.89
Bus
Total 14.90
Bus
Total 14.90
Bus
Total 14.90
Bus
Total 14.90
Bus
Total 19.89
Bus
Total 16.89
Bus
Total 16.89
Bus
Total 14.90
Bus
Total 14.90
Bus
Total 14.90
Bus
Total 16.89
Bus
Total 14.90
Bus
Total 14.90
Bus
Total 14.90
Bus
Total 14.90
Bus
Total 16.89
Bus
Total 16.89
Bus
Total 14.90